truesupplier update

So I ordered housing for my blackberry from TrueSupplier. Its the housing all over the internet:

0000408dt

I paid almost $50 and waited a few weeks for it to get here because it has to be shipped from China. This is what I received:

??????????????????????

Now they keep sending me emails that my picture isn’t clear enough, bright enough, yadda yadda. They say their records state that I received the item I ordered. For everyone with a blackberry, take caution when you order from these people. I’ll let you know how this all works out.

**Update**

They said that they are sending the correct battery cover and I do not have to ship back the old one. If they do send it I will give them rave reviews for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

