44 US Presidents

So I’ve decided that I’m ready to date. Maybe this doesn’t seem too monumental to some, but to the people who know me its huge. I’ve been officially single for over five years. In those five years I sort of dated (i.e. off and on fooled around with) Mike, went on one date with Ovy and had two long conversations with Aaron. Mike is human but he’s damaged, Ovy is smart but spoiled, and Aaron is handsome but I worried he would judge my humanity.

I just want a tall decent looking man with salt and pepper hair who is kind and human and likes Etta James. He has to be smart, bonus points for every president he can name. Where can I meet such a man if one even exists??

3 thoughts on “44 US Presidents

  1. money says:

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. Jake says:

    Great items from you, man. I’ve bear in mind your stuff prior to and you’re
    simply extremely great. I really like what you have got right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which through which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is really a terrific web site.

Leave a Reply

