East 35th Ave

cov4

When I lived on the Northshore I rented a mother-in-law house. This was the backroom, where I never went because it was so creepy. I lived there about a year. As I was moving out the last pieces of furniture my neighbors across the street walked over (It was a son and his elderly father). The son told me that they never said anything because they didn’t want me to be scared but two people died in the house right before I moved in. He said there was an older couple who had lived there for years and I can’t remember which happened first but the woman had fallen in the bathroom and bled to death unconscious on the bathroom floor and the man was found (by the son- the couple’s daughter was concerned because he wouldn’t answer the phone and asked him to check on her father) in my bedroom sitting on the floor holding a tape measure, dead.

Leave a Reply

